Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Suspected ARTWORK and TRACKLIST revealed

Trouble Agency's upcoming album will feature the following songs

1* Pawn Of God

2* Survival Of The Fittest

3* Tears Of Blood

4* Sad

4* Back Off

5* What's Done is Done

6* Collateral Damage

7* Suspected

8* And the you kneel

9* Banksters

#RainofDoom #Single #Charts

Follow Us
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2017 by Trouble Agency. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now